Board of Directors

Danielle Dlugosh

President

Hensel Phelps Construction

ddlugosh@henselphelps.com

Misti Shafer-Webb

PRESIDENT ELECT

Compliance Resources Inc.

mshafer@complianceresourcesinc.com

Ann Koziol

VICE PRESIDENT

Vangaurd Fire & Security

akoziol@vgfire.com

Cathy Schernik

TREASURER

Markel Surety

Cathy.schernik@markel.com

Tiffany Nunis

SECRETARY

Mobile Mini

tnunis@mobilemini.com

LINDA CUDMORE

PAST President

Mtech Comfort Systems USA

linda.cudmore@csusa.us

Jennifer Bourland

Mtech Comfort Systems USA

Jennifer.Bourland@csusa.us

Hannah Floyd

JE Dunn Cosntruction

hannah.floyd@jedunn.com

Alex Janota

Flintco, LLC

ajanota@flintco.com

Marci Kincheloe

Tex-Mix Concrete

Marci@tex-mixconcrete.com

Stevie Morrison

CRH Building Materials

stevie.morrison@na.crh.com

Morgan Vogt

Lennox International

Morgan.Vogt@lennoxind.com

Hedieh Yazdani

Texas Materials

Hedieh.Yazdani@texasmaterials.com