Board of Directors

Misti Shafer-Webb

PRESIDENT

Compliance Resources Inc.

mshafer@complianceresourcesinc.com

LINDA CUDMORE

President Elect

Mtech Comfort Systems USA

linda.cudmore@csusa.us

Taryn Ritchie

VICE PRESIDENT

Balfour Beatty

tritchie@balfourbeattyus.com

Cathy Schernik

TREASURER

Markel Surety

Cathy.schernik@markel.com

Kaitlyn Powell

SECRETARY

Balfour Beatty

kpowell@balfourbeattyus.com

Danielle Dlugosh

Past President

Hensel Phelps Construction

ddlugosh@henselphelps.com

Jennifer Bourland

DIRECTOR

Mtech Comfort Systems USA

Jennifer.Bourland@csusa.us

Tiffany Nunis

DIRECTOR

Mobile Mini

tnunis@mobilemini.com

Darla Sommerfield

Director

Airco Mechanical

Darla@aircomechanical.com

Marci Kincheloe

Director

Tex-Mix Concrete

Marci@tex-mixconcrete.com

Hedieh Yazdani

Director

Texas Materials

Hedieh.Yazdani@texasmaterials.com

Amy Vittonel

Director

Centex Personnel Services

amy@centexpersonnel.com

Samantha Carlton

Director

Texas Fifth Wall Roofing Systems

scarlton@fifthwallroofing.com