Board of Directors

LINDA CUDMORE

President

Mtech Comfort Systems USA

linda.cudmore@csusa.us

Cathy Schernik

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Markel Surety

Cathy.schernik@markel.com

Marci Kincheloe

VICE PRESIDENT

Tex-Mix Concrete

Marci@tex-mixconcrete.com

Darla Sommerfield

TREASURER

Airco Mechanical

Darla@aircomechanical.com

Kathryn Escobar

Secretary

Mtech Comfort Systems USA

escokat@outlook.com

Misti Shafer-Webb

PAST-PRESIDENT

Compliance Resources Inc.

mshafer@complianceresourcesinc.com

Amy Vittonel

Director

Centex Personnel Services

amy@centexpersonnel.com

Jolsna Thomas

DIRECTOR

The Rosendin Foundation

jolsna@therosendinfoundation.org

Kaitlyn Powell

DIRECTOR

Balfour Beatty

kpowell@balfourbeattyus.com

Kat Streff

Director

Kleinfelder, Inc.

kstreff@kleinfelder.com

Kelly Daniel

DIRECTOR

Kleinfelder, Inc.

KDaniel@kleinfelder.com

Marelle Paas-O'Brock

DIRECTOR

Infinitum

marellepaas@gmail.com

Michele Cummings

DIRECTOR

Balfour Beatty

mcummings@balfourbeattyus.com

Shana Webb

DIRECTOR

Mtech Comfort Systems USA

shana.webb@csusa.us

Terri Michalak

Director

Rogers-O'Brien Construction

tmichalak@r-o.com