Austin NAWIC Chapter #7

P. O. Box 80361
Austin, Texas  78708
Tel (512) 593-1012
austinnawic@gmail.com

2019 – 2020 Officers & Board of Directors

Linda Cudmore, President

inda.cudmore@csusa.us

Alex Janota, Vice President

ajanota@flintco.com

Danielle Dlugosh, President-Elect

ddlugosh@henselphelps.com

Stevie Morrison, Secretary

stevie.morrison@na.crh.com

Ann Koziol, Treasurer

akoziol@vgfire.com

Taryn Ritchie, Immediate Past Pres.

taryn.ritchie@ryancompanies.com

Hannah Floyd, Director

hannah.floyd@jedunn.com

Killian Ivy, Director

lkivy@blueconstruction.com

Jordan Moore, Director

jordan.moore@ferguson.com

Tiffany Nunis, Director

tnunis@mobilemini.com

Jess Pohlman, Director

Jess.Pohlman@jedunn.com

Kaitlyn Powell, Director

kaitlyn.powell@ryancompanies.com

Misti Shafer-Webb, Director

mshafer@complianceresourcesinc.com

Cathy Schernik, Director

Cathy.schernik@markel.com

Erin Stansell, Director

ekstansell@gmail.com